One thought on “Deep thought

  1. Yesterday the Fascists in the Senate voted 61-37 to reject the Udall amendment. Infefinite detention for US citizens anyone? We know that the Republicans are all Fascists. But who are the Democrat Fascists? Carl Levin, Robery Casey, Kent Conrad, Claire McCaskill, Robert Mendenez, Jack Reed, Debbie Stabenow, Sheldon Whitehouse, Kay Hagan, Joe Manchin, and 6 others. If any one of these people represents you, call their office and tell them that you’re wise to their Fascism. And tell your friends to call them as well.

Comments are closed.