Republicans can’t count

One thought on “Republicans can’t count

  1. Joe Manchin, the leader of the Democratic Anti-Progressive Caucus, couldn’t take the heat any longer so he handed the microphone off to Democratic Senator John Tester of Wyoming.

    The six members of the Democratic Anti-Progressive Caucus are Joe Manchin (WV), John Tester (WY), Kyrsten Sinema (AZ), John Kelly (AZ), Jeanne Shaheen (NH) and Maggie Hassan (NH).
    Their goal is to strip out all of the Progressivism in every Democratic bill.

    These obstructionists work for the oligarchs and the plutocrats.
    They do not work for the people.
    Which is why they sound so much like their compatriots in the “Big Lie” Party.

Comments are closed.