Feed on
Posts
Comments



Monthly Archive for October, 2010

Halloween night shuffle

Walk Like an Egyptian, The Bangles. See What A Love Can Do, Grin. Give Me Another Chance, Big Star. I Don’t Want To Talk About It, Crazy Horse. Forgive What Has Been, Gina Kaz. Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

Witch of the Westmoreland

Stan Rogers: Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

Trick or treat

This year, I wore a fabulous Glinda the Good Witch crown. I can’t believe how fast the treats went. Kids started coming at 5 o’clock, and the candy was all gone by 6:30 p.m. Just as well, it was cold outside. I think I mentioned before that kids are bused into my neighborhood from nearby […]

Read Full Post »

In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida

Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

Right now

Tonight’s guests on Virtually Speaking Sundays will be Marcy Wheeler (emptywheel) and Avedon Carol. You can listen live at 5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 AM GMT, or anytime later here on the web stream at BlogTalkRadio. Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

She left me for Jesus

Hayes Carll: Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

All you zombies

The Hooters: Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

Happy Halloween

I got rid of a lot of old ghosts this year. How about you? Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

Immoral douchebag. Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

Even Howard Kurtz noticed! Here’s my C&L post here. Bookmark It

Read Full Post »

Next »

eXTReMe Tracker