Virtually Speaking

SUNDAY FEB 6 – DARK – Superbowl Sunday: No Programs

MONDAY Feb 7 – 8pm pacific | 11pm eastern
Virtually Speaking Susie w/ Susie Madrak: JUAN COLE, polylingual professor of history at the University of Michigan, blogger and Middle East expert, discusses ongoing events in Egypt with Susie. Listen here

THURSDAY Feb 10 – 6pm pacific |9 pm eastern
Virtually Speaking w/ Jay Ackroyd: WILL BUNCH, Pulitzer Prize-winning senior writer at the Philadelphia Daily News, author of “Backlash: Right-Wing Radicals, High-Def Hucksters, and Paranoid Politics in the Age of Obama.” Will comes by to talk with Jay about the state of the media and the nation. Listen here

SATURDAY Feb 12 – 2pm pacific |5pm eastern
Virtually Speaking Liberally: What We Believe: Jay Ackroyd,  Stuart Zechman host a program to discuss the nature of modern liberalism,featuring statements of purpose and principle, and conversations about liberalism. Listen here.